Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• two years old

I am new in her. my situation his following:
    my common in law of more than two year went to visit her family out of province , she said for few weeks. first day upon her arrival she found someone and since then she going out with that guy. she took our boy they stay in her mother house. she send me a hundreds text messages saying that she is happy our son is happy he even called that guy a daddy, needless to say I am devastated. I know it is hard to believe nothing but nothing I did to her to be like that. I told her she can do whatever she wants I want my son. she said I will visit for holydays and you can visit sometime. they are a thousands miles away. here we lived with my parents they were more than good to her she even said that many times. I am in the school we care for our son together with big help from my parents . she likes to drink her mother too. i talk to my son on Skype he is too small to understand anything but you can see he is confused. he's not talking yet just a little. sorry this is long I just want to ask how to get my son back ?

I'm sorry to hear about your situation.

Something does not add up here, maybe you need to add to the story.

You need to tell her that she cannot take the child away from you like this.

She needs to return home with the child.

Don't quote me on this , but I think that because it's into another province that what the ex is doing unlawful.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Comment

This is the sort of thing you must address IMMEDIATELY. When did it happen? If you don't get a lawyer and get in front of a judge for an emergency motion to have your child returned, the system thinks your inaction means you acquiesce to the situation.

Comment

You need a lawyer and an emergency motion to have your son returned immediately.

Comment

two years old