This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sample Application + motion

Would anybody have a good sample for an Application and a motion (preferably for access) that can send my way so I can use to create my own?

Thank you in advance.

Is the only issue Access--what about your coextensive obligation at the birth of your child? That being Custody and incident thereto....

What I'm saying is your "Application" subsequent "Answer" and follow up "Reply" will be the foundation of your case....

Comment

I'm sorry logicalvelocity. I'm new to this.

I know that the application will have my whole case, however, I thought you also have to file a separate motion for temp. order for access (to get the earlier hearing for interim rulling)

or is it all in the application ?

Comment

Originally posted by Underdog View Post
        I'm sorry logicalvelocity. I'm new to this.

I know that the application will have my whole case, however, I thought you also have to file a separate motion for temp. order for access (to get the earlier hearing for interim rulling)

or is it all in the application ?
        So what your saying in effect the child/children are living with the other parent on acquired consent --The children's access survives separation. With me, When verbal requests went rejected - I switched to scribe reasonable requests of the children's access. Same time I made sincere requests of information pertaining to the health welfare and education.

Comment

Do you have examples of these motions ? or requests ?

It would be a lot easier for me if I saw an example of the format, how court documents where structured, where you quoted case law...etc.

As I have yet to even see such court documents. So I have a big learning curve that will be made easier by examining completed court documents.

Comment