CAS Alienation for GROWING AND A CUSTODY BATTLE SAME TIME

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• CAS Alienation for GROWING AND A CUSTODY BATTLE SAME TIME

Having an issue with CAS and medical grow. I've been growing for the past 5 years. i am not with the childrens mother for the last 3 years. she left the home where we had our children for 2 weeks with no contact. since then we have a mediation agreement where we work swing shift on opposite shifts. where who ever is home at night that's were the kids sleep with their parent. use the other parent to get them off to school in the morning. and she has known of my licence before hand. i brang her a bag of cloths that was at my house and she brought it to CAS. CAS explains there was a complaint this week. This time the kids school said there cloths smelt of cannabis and my 5 year old seemed to be stoned. (red eyes) hungry clumsy. it's the way he acts everyday. I do not smoke in the house. everything I have is in a locked room with no chance of kids having access to it. CAS shows up to my house when I do not have my kids for the week. says it smells of cannabis so bad she can't come in. keep in mind I just cut down my plants and was in process of drying everything while my kids are not home. I speak to her outside. she says I have spoken to kids and it seems you have a great relationship with your kids. But there has to be an investigation done on your home. I cleaned the house top to bottom for a week.
    The monday following the Friday is when I was served with court papers saying that the children's mother is taking me to court for full custody child support and for me to have supervised visits. I have been with my kids almost everyday since they have been born. always there for them physically emotional. I have a great bond with my children 9 and 5. we have a schedule when they are here of dinner at table every night. baths, stories. movie night craft day.