Ottawa Divorce .com Forums

User CP

Advertising

Ottawa Divorce .com Forums > Main Category > Divorce & Family Law

Divorce & Family Law This forum is for discussing any of the legal issues involved in your divorce.

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-08-2006, 05:11 PM

honey I'm home is on a distinguished road

Hey custom girly...

How is to say that a pre-nup is iron clad. If I learned something, I've learned that if you are a victim you get squat. Mind you your bed is made if your a criminal - well that's the way I see it. To He double toothpicks to everyone else as long as the criminal's rights are protected.

I think a criminal gave up ALL rights when they broke the law.
Old 03-09-2006, 09:56 PM

customgal is on a distinguished road

Hey Honey,

How right you are about victims getting squat and criminals getting everything. As I work in law enforcement, I know only all too well about this. It has gotten ridiculous how much a criminal's rights are protected, what about the victim? To hell with the victim...

I still say your friends ex should be sitting in a jail cell for what she has done, let alone be living the life of a "princess".
Old 03-13-2006, 05:49 PM

Hey you...

Don't you think I haven't said that to him more than once. Never mind she's back on holidays, gone skiing for a week can you believe it.

NOTE TO FILE
She works in law enforcement too, guess all her buddies are patting her on the back about now. Guess they've all been helping her along, giving her ideas etc., etc., Even being on here makes me nervous, cause she is freaking sneaky.